Testimonials & Reviews

Physical Medicine Institute

B. Sam Tabibian, MD, QME

Interventional Orthopedic & Physical Medicine located in Sherman Oaks, CA

66 total reviews

Dr. B. Sam Tabibian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. B. Sam Tabibian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMAN R.
Submitted 10/13/20
He is very caring and intelligent and doing the best for his patients. Thank you Dr. Tabibian for all help and efforts you have done for me. Aman Ramin
Dora M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent care from DR. B. Tabibian and his staff.
Derek S.
Submitted 10/08/20
great
Richard S.
Submitted 10/07/20
excellent service
Ron S.
Submitted 10/03/20
They are extremely professional and friendly. Never a long wait. They helped me recover from my shoulder injury really fast!
Nachell W.
Submitted 10/02/20
very well put together I would use anytime
Oscar G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent
Veronica G.
Submitted 10/02/20
My experience treating with Dr. Tabibian is excellent. His warm, yet professional approach contributes to the ongoing betterment of my overall health. Also, office staff is cordial, competent, and timely in their capacity. I'm grateful Dr. Tabibian is among my treating physicians.
Fabin W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Good
Crystal L.
Submitted 10/01/20
I loved my doctors here. They always listened and answered questions. I think we only had 1 misunderstanding ever but that was fixed quickly. I'm super sad the closed down. I miss having doctors who cared enough to listen rather than space put and just nod and leave.
Zarmig Blackburn B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional and great doctor and staff
Norine C.
Submitted 10/01/20
I received attention from last two assistants/doctors to Dr. Tahitian and I appreciated their listening and addressing my medical issues.
Violet M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional staff and an amazing , caring doctor.
Hilda O.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Tibbeyan was very caring and compassionate. He took time to understand my needs and concerns.
Jessie H.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was extremely satisfied with the service, speed of referrals and receiving the results. I would return to him and his staff anytime. Very professional
Eduardo L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Tabibian is a great doctor. His staff is very experienced and resourceful. And his physician's assistants are very knowledgeable and devotionally advocate for your medical care. I currently have an open workman's comp case and I'm very fortunate to have Dr. Tabibian and his staff/practice assist me in my recovery process. They are a immense blessing.
Carla L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great
Carla L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great surgeon, friendly, lovely, great communication highly recommend her
Christine W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always a friendly professional reception and the information I needed - copies I needed -special issues with my health care I was always obliged By Doctor and Physician assistant They Provided a caring atmosphere and had answers to my questions I commuted round-trip 130 miles because of the high recommendation that I had received for Dr Tabibian Md-Ome and much to my advantag! The entire staff helping me on the road to recovery thank you everyone God bless you in the mist of this pandemic
ROSHUNDA C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Received pain injection, did not work at all, but staff is courteous and office presentation is decent